STATE BAR COURT

REQUEST FOR CERTIFIED RECORD OF ATTORNEY DISCIPLINE

(PLEASE PRINT)

Requester

Phone Number/Extension

Date

Mailing Address

City

State Zip Code

Name of Record Requested

Attorney’s Member Number

Please list all discipline case numbers below. The State Bar Court charges a $25.00 certification fee
per case for all record requests. In the event the copying cost exceeds $25.00, you will be notified.
The records will be provided to you upon receipt of payment. Please make your check or money
order for $25.00, payable to the State Bar of California, and send it with this completed form to the
address listed below.

If the request is pursuant to the California Public Records Act (GCS 6250, et seq.), the State Bar
Court shall determine within ten (10) days of receipt if the records are public and available, and

will notify the

requestor.

Case Number

Case Number

Case Number

Case Number

Case Number

Case Number

Please describe the specific document(s) requested:

Mail this form and your check or money order to:

State Bar Court

ATTN: Discipline Copies

845 S. Figueroa St.

Los Angeles, California 90017-2515
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